jesus superstar

Patrick Dorow Productions Presents:  Jesus Christ Superstar

July 21-August 6

Purchase tickets here.

 cinderella 

PDP Youth Mainstage Presents:

Cinderella

July 29 · 10am & 12pm

 Purchase tickets here.

 Concerts Banner

Concerts on the Common:

The Crab Shack Band

July 25 · 6:30-8:00pm · Free

More info on series here.

 

  cosplay3

Cosplayahpaloozah!

July 22 · 10am-7pm

www.seacoastcomiccon.com

Events

Sun Jul 23 @ 5:00PM -
Patrick Dorow Productions Presents: Jesus Christ Superstar
Tue Jul 25 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Concerts on the Common: The Crab Shack Band
Thu Jul 27 @ 7:00PM -
Patrick Dorow Productions Presents: Jesus Christ Superstar
Fri Jul 28 @ 8:00AM -
Casey Ryan Savage Golf Tournament at Pease Golf Course
Fri Jul 28 @ 8:00PM -
Patrick Dorow Productions Presents: Jesus Christ Superstar
Sat Jul 29 @10:00AM -
PDP Youth MainStage Presents: Cinderella
Sat Jul 29 @12:00PM -
PDP Youth MainStage Presents: Cinderella
Sat Jul 29 @ 3:00PM -
Patrick Dorow Productions Presents: Jesus Christ Superstar
Sat Jul 29 @ 8:00PM -
Patrick Dorow Productions Presents: Jesus Christ Superstar
Sun Jul 30 @ 1:00PM -
PDP Teen Workshop Presents: Spring Awakening
Sun Jul 30 @ 5:00PM -
Patrick Dorow Productions Presents: Jesus Christ Superstar
Mon Jul 31 @ 7:00PM -
Patrick Dorow Productions Presents: American Idiot In Concert

Contact Us

Contact Us

Kittery Community Center
120 Rogers Road
Kittery, ME 03904
207-439-3800
Hours: M-F 6am-9pm, Sat 8am-4pm, Sun 12pm-4pm
Summer Hours: M-F 6am-7pm, Sat 8am-4pm, Closed Sun

Name(*)
Please enter your name.

Email(*)
Please enter a valid email address.

Address
Invalid Input

City
Invalid Input

State
Invalid Input

Zip
Invalid Input

Phone
Invalid Input

Organization
Invalid Input

Questions / Comments:
Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Signup for Email Alerts/Notifications

Subscribe to Newsletter copy

(*)
Please enter your name.

(*)
Please enter a valid email address.

(*)
RefreshIncorrect Input

Welcome to the Kittery Community Center

Kittery Community Center has a variety of programs and activities for people of all ages.

Our Vision

A healthy, vibrant community for all ages and interests

Our Mission

To provide multi-generational programs and services contributing to personal wellbeing and the quality of community life

 

Kittery Community Center
120 Rogers Road
Kittery, ME 03904
207-439-3800

Normal Hours: M-F 6am-9pm, Sat 8am-4pm, Sun 12-4pm

Summer Hours (Effective June 5-Sept 10): M-F 6am-7pm, Sat 8am-4pm, Closed Sunday

 Contacts

Janice Grady, Director/General Manager - jgrady@kitteryrecreation.com
Jeremy Paul, Assistant Director/Asst. GM - jpaul@kitteryrecreation.com
Todd Henley, Recreation Supervisor - thenley@kitteryrecreation.com
Kyle Cook, Sports Coordinator - kcook@kitteryrecreation.com
Dawn Jenkins, Early Childhood Supervisor - djenkins@kitteryrecreation.com
Scott Lincoln, Head Custodian - slincoln@kitteryrecreation.com
Lead S.A.F.E. Counselor - safe@kitteryrecreation.com

 

Kittery Community Center - Board of Directors

Steve Workman, Chair • Jeff Thomson, Vice Chair

Dot Avery • Maureen Convery • Michael Downs • Eric Lemont • Jean Lincoln • Kristi Mathieson • Mark Schremmer • Kent Stephens

Kendra Amaral, Town Manager

The Kittery Community Center Board of Directors meets every third Wednesday of the month. 

Meetings are held at the Kittery Community Center at 6:00pm. 

 

 

Please subscribe to this site so that you can be notified via email of activities.