Cats 3

Patrick Dorow Productions Presents:  CATS

July 1-16

Purchase tickets here.

  

  

4th-of-july-clip-art

Independence Day

We will be closed on Monday, July 4th

 

 

  dogdaze3banner

 Dog Daze 3 

July 2nd & 3rd  8am-5pm

Dockdog competition, vendors, and more! Free!

Events

Fri Jul 01 @ 8:00PM -
Patrick Dorow Productions Presents: Cats
Sat Jul 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Dog Daze 3
Sat Jul 02 @ 8:00PM -
Patrick Dorow Productions Presents: Cats
Sun Jul 03 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Dog Daze 3
Sun Jul 03 @ 5:00PM -
Patrick Dorow Productions Presents: Cats
Fri Jul 08 @ 8:00PM -
Patrick Dorow Productions Presents: Cats
Sat Jul 09 @ 3:00PM -
Patrick Dorow Productions Presents: CATS
Sat Jul 09 @ 8:00PM -
Patrick Dorow Productions Presents: Cats
Sun Jul 10 @ 5:00PM -
Patrick Dorow Productions Presents: Cats
Mon Jul 11 @ 7:30PM -
PDP Summer Cabaret Series: Big Band Night featuring Sharon Jones & the PDP Cabaret Singers
Tue Jul 12 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Summer Concerts On The Common: The Bel Airs
Fri Jul 15 @ 8:00PM -
Patrick Dorow Productions Presents: Cats

Contact Us

Contact Us

Kittery Community Center
120 Rogers Road
Kittery, ME 03904
207-439-3800
Hours: M-F 6am-9pm, Sat 8am-4pm, Sun 12pm-4pm
Summer Hours: M-F 6am-7pm, Sat 8am-4pm, Closed Sun

Questions / Comments:
Invalid Input

Name(*)
Please enter your name.

Email(*)
Please enter a valid email address.

Address
Invalid Input

City
Invalid Input

State
Invalid Input

Zip
Invalid Input

Phone
Invalid Input

Organization
Invalid Input

Signup for Email Alerts/Notifications

Subscribe to Newsletter copy

(*)
Please enter your name.

(*)
Please enter a valid email address.

(*)
   RefreshIncorrect Input

Welcome to the Kittery Community Center

Kittery Community Center has a variety of programs and activities for people of all ages.

Our Vision

A healthy, vibrant community for all ages and interests

Our Mission

To provide multi-generational programs and services contributing to personal wellbeing and the quality of community life

 

Kittery Community Center
120 Rogers Road
Kittery, ME 03904
207-439-3800

Normal Hours: M-F 6am-9pm, Sat 8am-4pm, Sun 12-4pm

Summer Hours (6/6-9/6):  M-F 6am-7pm, Sat 8am-4pm, Closed Sun

 Contacts

Janice Grady, Director/General Manager - jgrady@kitteryrecreation.com
Jeremy Paul, Assistant Director/Asst. GM - jpaul@kitteryrecreation.com
Todd Henley, Recreation Supervisor - thenley@kitteryrecreation.com
Kyle Cook, Sports Coordinator - kcook@kitteryrecreation.com
Dawn Jenkins, Early Childhood Supervisor - djenkins@kitteryrecreation.com
Scott Lincoln, Head Custodian - slincoln@kitteryrecreation.com
Lead S.A.F.E. Counselor - safe@kitteryrecreation.com

 

Kittery Community Center - Board of Directors

Steve Workman, Chair • Jeff Thomson, Vice Chair

Dot Avery • Maureen Convery • Michael Downs • Eric Lemont • Jean Lincoln • Christie Salema • Mark Schremmer • Kent Stephens

Carol Granfield, Town Manager

The Kittery Community Center Board of Directors meets every third Wednesday of the month. 

Meetings are held at the Kittery Community Center at 6:00pm. 

 

 

Please subscribe to this site so that you can be notified via email of activities.