Tom clark CL2

Comedy at The STAR: 

Maine Humorist Tttom Clark

January 21 · 8pm · $13/advance

Purchase tickets here.

 LesMis

Patrick Dorow Productions' Teen Workshop Presents: 

Les Miserables

February 2-9 

 

 

 

 mckinney

Comedy Fundraiser

featuring Juston McKinney

February 10 · 7:30pm · $40

 

Events

Thu Feb 02 @ 7:00PM -
Patrick Dorow Productions Presents: Les Miserables - School Edition
Fri Feb 03 @ 7:00PM -
Patrick Dorow Productions Presents: Les Miserables - School Edition
Sat Feb 04 @ 3:00PM -
Patrick Dorow Productions Presents: Les Miserables - School Edition
Sat Feb 04 @ 8:00PM -
Patrick Dorow Productions Presents: Les Miserables - School Edition
Sun Feb 05 @ 1:00PM -
Patrick Dorow Productions Presents: Les Miserables - School Edition
Sun Feb 05 @ 5:00PM -
Patrick Dorow Productions Presents: Les Miserables - School Edition
Tue Feb 07 @ 7:00PM -
Patrick Dorow Productions Presents: Les Miserables - School Edition
Wed Feb 08 @ 9:45AM -
Bowdoin College Museum of Art Trip
Wed Feb 08 @ 7:00PM -
Patrick Dorow Productions Presents: Les Miserables - School Edition
Thu Feb 09 @ 7:00PM -
Patrick Dorow Productions Presents: Les Miserables - School Edition
Fri Feb 10 @ 7:30PM -
Comedy Fundraiser featuring Juston McKinney
Sat Feb 11 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Valentine's Dance

Contact Us

Contact Us

Kittery Community Center
120 Rogers Road
Kittery, ME 03904
207-439-3800
Hours: M-F 6am-9pm, Sat 8am-4pm, Sun 12pm-4pm
Summer Hours: M-F 6am-7pm, Sat 8am-4pm, Closed Sun

Name(*)
Please enter your name.

Email(*)
Please enter a valid email address.

Address
Invalid Input

City
Invalid Input

State
Invalid Input

Zip
Invalid Input

Phone
Invalid Input

Organization
Invalid Input

Questions / Comments:
Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Signup for Email Alerts/Notifications

Subscribe to Newsletter copy

(*)
Please enter your name.

(*)
Please enter a valid email address.

(*)
RefreshIncorrect Input

Welcome to the Kittery Community Center

Kittery Community Center has a variety of programs and activities for people of all ages.

Our Vision

A healthy, vibrant community for all ages and interests

Our Mission

To provide multi-generational programs and services contributing to personal wellbeing and the quality of community life

 

Kittery Community Center
120 Rogers Road
Kittery, ME 03904
207-439-3800

Normal Hours: M-F 6am-9pm, Sat 8am-4pm, Sun 12-4pm

 Contacts

Janice Grady, Director/General Manager - jgrady@kitteryrecreation.com
Jeremy Paul, Assistant Director/Asst. GM - jpaul@kitteryrecreation.com
Todd Henley, Recreation Supervisor - thenley@kitteryrecreation.com
Kyle Cook, Sports Coordinator - kcook@kitteryrecreation.com
Dawn Jenkins, Early Childhood Supervisor - djenkins@kitteryrecreation.com
Scott Lincoln, Head Custodian - slincoln@kitteryrecreation.com
Lead S.A.F.E. Counselor - safe@kitteryrecreation.com

 

Kittery Community Center - Board of Directors

Steve Workman, Chair • Jeff Thomson, Vice Chair

Dot Avery • Maureen Convery • Michael Downs • Eric Lemont • Jean Lincoln • Mark Schremmer • Kent Stephens

Kendra Amaral, Town Manager

The Kittery Community Center Board of Directors meets every third Wednesday of the month. 

Meetings are held at the Kittery Community Center at 6:00pm. 

 

 

Please subscribe to this site so that you can be notified via email of activities.