cabarets 2016 3

PDP Summer Cabaret Series:  Singer Songwriter Night

featuring Abrielle Scharff, Sam Robbins, Max Grazier and the PDP Cabaret Singers

July 25  7:30pm

Purchase tickets here.

  

  

hilton park

Concerts on the Common Presented by Kennebunk Savings

Tuesdays, 6:30-8:00pm  FREE

July 26th - Hilton Park

 

 american idiot

Patrick Dorow Productions Presents:  Green Day's American Idiot

July 22 - August 7

Purchase tickets here

 

Events

Thu Jul 28 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Summer Cooking Series - Oriental Express
Fri Jul 29 @ 8:00PM -
Patrick Dorow Productions Presents: Green Day's American Idiot
Sat Jul 30 @ 8:00PM -
Patrick Dorow Productions Presents: Green Day's American Idiot
Sun Jul 31 @ 5:00PM -
Patrick Dorow Productions Presents: Green Day's American Idiot
Tue Aug 02 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Summer Concerts On The Common: Earth 2 Rooney
Thu Aug 04 @ 8:00PM -
PDP Teen Workshop Presents: Rent
Fri Aug 05 @ 8:00PM -
Patrick Dorow Productions Presents: Green Day's American Idiot
Sat Aug 06 @10:00AM -
PDP Youth MainStage Presents: Disney's 101 Dalmatians Kids
Sat Aug 06 @12:00PM -
PDP's Youth MainStage Presents: Disney's 101 Dalmatians Kids
Sat Aug 06 @ 3:00PM -
Patrick Dorow Productions Presents: Green Day's American Idiot
Sat Aug 06 @ 8:00PM -
Patrick Dorow Productions Presents: Green Day's American Idiot
Sun Aug 07 @ 1:00PM -
PDP Teen Workshop Presents: Rent

Contact Us

Contact Us

Kittery Community Center
120 Rogers Road
Kittery, ME 03904
207-439-3800
Hours: M-F 6am-9pm, Sat 8am-4pm, Sun 12pm-4pm
Summer Hours: M-F 6am-7pm, Sat 8am-4pm, Closed Sun

Questions / Comments:
Invalid Input

Name(*)
Please enter your name.

Email(*)
Please enter a valid email address.

Address
Invalid Input

City
Invalid Input

State
Invalid Input

Zip
Invalid Input

Phone
Invalid Input

Organization
Invalid Input

Signup for Email Alerts/Notifications

Subscribe to Newsletter copy

(*)
Please enter your name.

(*)
Please enter a valid email address.

(*)
   RefreshIncorrect Input

Welcome to the Kittery Community Center

Kittery Community Center has a variety of programs and activities for people of all ages.

Our Vision

A healthy, vibrant community for all ages and interests

Our Mission

To provide multi-generational programs and services contributing to personal wellbeing and the quality of community life

 

Kittery Community Center
120 Rogers Road
Kittery, ME 03904
207-439-3800

Normal Hours: M-F 6am-9pm, Sat 8am-4pm, Sun 12-4pm

Summer Hours (6/6-9/6):  M-F 6am-7pm, Sat 8am-4pm, Closed Sun

 Contacts

Janice Grady, Director/General Manager - jgrady@kitteryrecreation.com
Jeremy Paul, Assistant Director/Asst. GM - jpaul@kitteryrecreation.com
Todd Henley, Recreation Supervisor - thenley@kitteryrecreation.com
Kyle Cook, Sports Coordinator - kcook@kitteryrecreation.com
Dawn Jenkins, Early Childhood Supervisor - djenkins@kitteryrecreation.com
Scott Lincoln, Head Custodian - slincoln@kitteryrecreation.com
Lead S.A.F.E. Counselor - safe@kitteryrecreation.com

 

Kittery Community Center - Board of Directors

Steve Workman, Chair • Jeff Thomson, Vice Chair

Dot Avery • Maureen Convery • Michael Downs • Eric Lemont • Jean Lincoln • Christie Salema • Mark Schremmer • Kent Stephens

Carol Granfield, Town Manager

The Kittery Community Center Board of Directors meets every third Wednesday of the month. 

Meetings are held at the Kittery Community Center at 6:00pm. 

 

 

Please subscribe to this site so that you can be notified via email of activities.