picture from paper

Director Janice Grady's

Retirement Party

Wednesday, June 13 · 6:00pm 

Please RSVP to Cindy Denault at 207-439-3800 

 

stigma

Start the Conversation, Stop the Stigma

Community Forum

Tuesday, May 22 · 6:00pm · FREE

 

 

Events

Tue May 22 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
Free Kundalini Yoga for Veterans, First Responders and Their Families
Tue May 22 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Everybody Can Do Yoga
Tue May 22 @11:15AM - 12:15PM
Cardio Dance and Tone
Tue May 22 @ 5:30PM - 06:30PM
Intermediate Tap
Tue May 22 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Start The Conversation, Stop The Stigma - Community Forum
Tue May 22 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Adult/Teen Ballet
Tue May 22 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Beginner Tap
Wed May 23 @ 9:00AM - 10:00AM
Morning Scrunch
Wed May 23 @ 9:30AM -
Kittery J-1 Community Support Group Meeting
Wed May 23 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Bend, Breath and Stretch
Wed May 23 @ 1:00PM - 04:00PM
American Mah Jong
Thu May 24 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Doodlebugz Art Class

Contact Us

Contact Us

Kittery Community Center
120 Rogers Road
Kittery, ME 03904
207-439-3800
Hours: M-F 6am-9pm, Sat 8am-4pm, Sun 12pm-4pm
Summer Hours: M-F 6am-7pm, Sat 8am-4pm, Closed Sun

Name(*)
Please enter your name.

Email(*)
Please enter a valid email address.

Address
Invalid Input

City
Invalid Input

State
Invalid Input

Zip
Invalid Input

Phone
Invalid Input

Organization
Invalid Input

Questions / Comments:
Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Signup for Email Alerts/Notifications

Subscribe to Newsletter copy

(*)
Please enter your name.

(*)
Please enter a valid email address.

(*)
RefreshIncorrect Input

Welcome to the Kittery Community Center

Kittery Community Center has a variety of programs and activities for people of all ages.

Our Vision

A healthy, vibrant community for all ages and interests

Our Mission

To provide multi-generational programs and services contributing to personal wellbeing and the quality of community life

 

Kittery Community Center
120 Rogers Road
Kittery, ME 03904
207-439-3800

Normal Hours: M-F 6am-9pm, Sat 8am-4pm, Sun 12-4pm

 Contacts

Janice Grady, Director/General Manager - jgrady@kitteryrecreation.com
Jeremy Paul, Assistant Director/Asst. GM - jpaul@kitteryrecreation.com
Todd Henley, Recreation Supervisor - thenley@kitteryrecreation.com
Kyle Cook, Sports/SAFE Programmer - kcook@kitteryrecreation.com
Dawn Jenkins, Early Childhood Supervisor - djenkins@kitteryrecreation.com
Scott Lincoln, Facility Maintenance Supervisor - slincoln@kitteryrecreation.com
Lead S.A.F.E. Counselor - safe@kitteryrecreation.com

 

Kittery Community Center - Board of Directors

Kristi Mathieson, Chair • Eric Lemont, Vice Chair

Dot Avery • Maureen Convery • Michael Downs • Jean Lincoln • Mark Schremmer • Kent Stephens • Jeff Thomson • Steve Workman

Kendra Amaral, Town Manager

The Kittery Community Center Board of Directors meets every third Wednesday of the month. 

Meetings are held at the Kittery Community Center at 6:00pm. 

 BOD CROPPED

 

Please subscribe to this site so that you can be notified via email of activities.