memorial-day

Closed Memorial Day

The Kittery Community Center will be closed on Monday, May 28th for Memorial Day.

 

CSW banner1

Shapleigh School

Celebration of Student Writing

Tuesday, May 29 · 6:00pm

traip

Traip Academy Spring Concert

Wednesday, May 30 · 7:00pm

 

 

postcard from past

STAR Theatre Free Lecture Series:

Postcards From The Past

  June 6 · 7pm · Free

Please pre-register by calling 207-439-3800.

Events

Thu May 24 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Doodlebugz Art Class
Thu May 24 @ 6:45PM - 07:45PM
Okinawan Karate (ages 14+)
Fri May 25 @ 9:00AM - 10:00AM
Morning Scrunch
Fri May 25 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
Line Dancing
Sat May 26 @ 9:00AM - 10:00AM
Creative Dance (Ages 6-9)
Sat May 26 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
Adult/Teen Ballet
Mon May 28 @ 9:00AM - 10:00AM
Zumba Gold
Mon May 28 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Matter of Balance
Tue May 29 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Everybody Can Do Yoga
Tue May 29 @11:15AM - 12:15PM
Cardio Dance and Tone
Tue May 29 @ 5:30PM - 06:30PM
Intermediate Tap
Tue May 29 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Shapleigh School Celebration of Student Writing

Contact Us

Contact Us

Kittery Community Center
120 Rogers Road
Kittery, ME 03904
207-439-3800
Hours: M-F 6am-9pm, Sat 8am-4pm, Sun 12pm-4pm
Summer Hours: M-F 6am-7pm, Sat 8am-4pm, Closed Sun

Name(*)
Please enter your name.

Email(*)
Please enter a valid email address.

Address
Invalid Input

City
Invalid Input

State
Invalid Input

Zip
Invalid Input

Phone
Invalid Input

Organization
Invalid Input

Questions / Comments:
Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Signup for Email Alerts/Notifications

Subscribe to Newsletter copy

(*)
Please enter your name.

(*)
Please enter a valid email address.

(*)
RefreshIncorrect Input

Welcome to the Kittery Community Center

Kittery Community Center has a variety of programs and activities for people of all ages.

Our Vision

A healthy, vibrant community for all ages and interests

Our Mission

To provide multi-generational programs and services contributing to personal wellbeing and the quality of community life

 

Kittery Community Center
120 Rogers Road
Kittery, ME 03904
207-439-3800

Normal Hours: M-F 6am-9pm, Sat 8am-4pm, Sun 12-4pm

 Contacts

Janice Grady, Director/General Manager - jgrady@kitteryrecreation.com
Jeremy Paul, Assistant Director/Asst. GM - jpaul@kitteryrecreation.com
Todd Henley, Recreation Supervisor - thenley@kitteryrecreation.com
Kyle Cook, Sports/SAFE Programmer - kcook@kitteryrecreation.com
Dawn Jenkins, Early Childhood Supervisor - djenkins@kitteryrecreation.com
Scott Lincoln, Facility Maintenance Supervisor - slincoln@kitteryrecreation.com
Lead S.A.F.E. Counselor - safe@kitteryrecreation.com

 

Kittery Community Center - Board of Directors

Kristi Mathieson, Chair • Eric Lemont, Vice Chair

Dot Avery • Maureen Convery • Michael Downs • Jean Lincoln • Mark Schremmer • Kent Stephens • Jeff Thomson • Steve Workman

Kendra Amaral, Town Manager

The Kittery Community Center Board of Directors meets every third Wednesday of the month. 

Meetings are held at the Kittery Community Center at 6:00pm. 

 BOD CROPPED

 

Please subscribe to this site so that you can be notified via email of activities.